LspR

 

Agi Schwedt

Orga, Finanzen

E.Mail:agi.schwedt@lag-hartz4.de
Sefika Minte

Orga, Sozialberatungsseminare

E-Mail:sefika.minte@lag-hartz4.de
Hannelore Weber

Orga

E.Mail:hanne.weber@lag-hartz4.de
Dagmar Maxen

Finanzen, Mitgliederbetreuung

E-Mail:dagmar.maxen@lag-hartz4.de
Robert Schwedt

Schulungsleiter Sozialberatungsseminare

Ansprechpartner für Lavo / BAG Hartz4/PV

E.Mail:robert.schwedt@lag-hartz4.de

Jörg Pusch

 Webseite


 E.Mail:Joerg.pusch@lag-hartz4.de
Ingo Meyer


 E.Mail:ingo.meyer@lag-hartz4.de
Webseite
Marcel Nowitzki

Presse Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
DIE LINKE hilft! NRW
Webseiten / Socialmedia Admin

E.Mail:marcel.nowitzki@lag-hartz4.de

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://lag-hartz4.de/lspr/