Delegierte BDV

Gewält am 04.02.2018

Dagmar Maxen


E-Mail:dagmar.maxen@lag-hartz4.de
Agi Schwedt


E.Mail:agi.schwedt@lag-hartz4.de
Sefika Minte


E-Mail:sefika.minte@lag-hartz4.de
Robert Schwedt

E.Mail:robert.schwedt@lag-hartz4.de

 Marcel Nowitzki

E. Mail:marcel.nowitzki@lag-hartz4.de
Jörg Pusch


 E.Mail:Joerg.pusch@lag-hartz4.de

Ersatzdelegierte

Christina Hübner 
Hannelore Weber
Ingo Meyer
Carsten Samoticha

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://lag-hartz4.de/delegierte-bdv/